Board of Directors

Executive Board

President- Dina Lukasko

Vice President- Peter Miragliotta, Sr

Treasurer- Kathleen Sigsworth

Secretary- Jeffery Cook


Committee Chairs

Arts/Education- Tiina Ruffing

Marketing- Brooke Gfell

Business Affairs- VACANT

Fundraising- Dina Lukasko

Advisory Board

​Laura Hengle

Al Lesch

Mollie Wetherill

John Wasiniak

Pete Miragliotta, Jr

Julie Miragliotta

Jennifer Evans

Ron Dee

Daniel Ruffing

© 2023 by  EVENT PRODUCTIONS. Proudly created with

Norwalk Arts Center is a registered 501C3 charitable organization and Limited Liability Company.

  • White Facebook Icon